0 items / $0.00 USD
Happy Eyeballz Designs

FAVORITE RESOURCES

This list reflects just a few of my Favorite Resources. It will evolve and update as I do.

Margy Rydzynski, Founder & Community Manager of Arlington Entrepreneurs - https://arlingtonentrepreneurs.org, Arlington, MA

Workbar Arlington – Arlington, MA  – https://www.workbar.com/locations/arlington/

Russ Creations - https://russ-creations.myshopify.com

Fire Mountain Gems  – https://www.firemountaingems.com

Rio Grande Jewelry Supplyhttps://www.riogrande.com

The Ring Lordhttps://theringlord.com

Maille Artisans International League [M.A.I.L.] – https://www.mailleartisans.org

Shipwreck Beads – https://www.shipwreckbeads.com

Azur Mele Kew, Photographer - https://www.azurmele.com

Fusion Beads - https://www.fusionbeads.com

Eureka Crystal Beads - https://www.eurekacrystalbeads.com

BeadMaster USA - https://www.beadmasterusa.com

CMS Magnetics - https://www.magnet4sale.com

Potomac Bead Company - https://www.potomacbeads.com

Stateside Beads Supply - https://www.statesidebeadsupply.com

Creating Unkamenhttps://www.creatingunkamen.com

Jim Lawson, Photographerhttps://www.jimlawsonphotography.com

Artbeads - https://www.artbeads.com